1 november

Skönt att ha fått en min dator från verkstaden igen!! Sitter och fördriver tiden med den fast jag borde städa mitt rum så det blir någon ordning på det. Har fortfarande inte fått upp alla hyllor och sådant och imorgon åker jag till Västerås och Amelia men jag hoppas att pappa kan sätta upp dem idag när han kommer hem. Alltså om ca i timme. skynda skynda städa lisa!!!!! hoho



bästa låten och artisten just nu:

Cee Lo Green- Fuck you

I see you driving 'round town
With the girl i love and i'm like,
Fuck you!
Oo, oo, ooo
I guess the change in my pocket
Wasn't enough i'm like,
Fuck you!
And fuck her too!
I said, if i was richer, i'd still be with ya
Ha, now ain't that some shit? (ain't that some shit?)
And although there's pain in my chest
I still wish you the best with a...
Fuck you!
Oo, oo, ooo

Yeah i'm sorry, i can't afford a ferrari,
But that don't mean i can't get you there.
I guess he's an xbox and i'm more atari,
But the way you play your game ain't fair.

I pity the fool that falls in love with you
(oh shit she's a gold digger)
Well
(just thought you should know nigga)
Ooooooh
I've got some news for you
Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend

(en liten del ur den. gilla gilla)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0